Main Campus
Now Open


Thurs-Sun
11AM-5PM

The Best Local Apples & Cider in New York

Event Calendar

 

Check back often as this is updated regularly with exciting events!  Join in the fun!


APPLE HILL CAMPUS IS NOW OPEN FOR THE SEASON

CAMPUS SUMMER HOURS Thursday - Sunday 11-5

 

(Distillery is closed for the season - Thanks for your business!!)

 

 

JUNE

Friday June 22, 2018 from 12-2 pm

Jeff the Magic Man - Magic and Balloon show

 

Saturday June 23, 2018 from 10-11 am

Bodhi Barre class

To learn more and pre-register, please visit  https://www.facebook.com/events/301156360413661/ 

 

Friday June 29, 2018 from 5-7 pm

Friday Night Porch Party

Shawn Halloran

 

 

JULY 

 

Saturday July 7, 2018 @ 10 am 

BURN Kickboxing

 

Sunday July 8, 2018 from 1-5 pm

Country Swag and Scars & Stripes in Concert

 

Thursday July 12, 2018 from 11 am - 12:30 pm

Apple Hill Baking Class #2 - Cobblers, Crisps, and Crumbles REPEAT

If you missed the chance to join us on June 5, here's your opportunity.  Due to overwhelming response, we decided to offer this class again.  Tickets are limited and should be purchased in advance.  https://www.eventbrite.com/e/apple-hill-baking-class-cobblers-crisps-and-crumbles-2-tickets-46764192960

 

Friday July 13, 2018 from 5-7 pm

Friday Night Porch Party

Michael Crissan

 

Saturday July 14, 2018 @ 9:45 am

Apple Hill Yoga

Taught by Erin O'Toole, Certified Yoga teacher since 2009 (more info on Beak & Skiff facebook page)

Vinyasa Flow Yoga - all levels welcome, bring your own mat, $12 cash

 

Saturday July 14, 2018 from 5-8 pm

Beak & Skiff Summer Concert Series

Mere Mortals

$5 at gate

 

Sunday July 15, 2018 @ 12 noon

Kid's Crossfit

$10 per child pre-reg, $15 per child day of.  Please register ahead of time by emailing or calling Coach Jess Wood - coachjess@jessswoodwellness.com or 315.882.2057.

 

Friday July 20, 2018 from 5-7 pm

Friday Night Porch Party

Noisy Boys

 

Saturday July 21, 2018 

Movie Night at the Orchard - movie will start at dusk

 

Tuesday July 24, 2018 from 6-8 pm

Chalkboard Design Basics Class

Tickets are limited and should be purchased in advance https://www.eventbrite.com/e/intro-to-chalkboard-design-tickets-46979767750

 

Friday July 27, 2018 from 5-7 pm

Friday Night Porch Party

Vectors Lite

 

Saturday July 28, 2018 from 5-8 pm

Beak & Skiff Summer Concert Series

Custom Taylor Band

$5 at gate

 

 

AUGUST

Friday August 3, 2018 from 5-7 pm

Friday Night Porch Party

TJ Sacco 

 

Saturday August 4, 2018 @ 10 am

BURN Kickboxing

 

Sunday August 5, 2018 @ 12 noon

Kid's Crossfit

$10 per child pre-reg, $15 per child day of.  Please register ahead of time by emailing or calling Coach Jess Wood - coachjess@jessswoodwellness.com or 315.882.2057.

 

Friday August 10, 2018 from 7-9 pm

Plant Nite

More info to follow

 

Saturday August 11, 2018

Joan Osborne in Concert

 

Friday August 17, 2018 from 5-7 pm

Friday Night Porch Party

Small Town Shade

 

Saturday August 18, 2018 from 1-3

Kid's craft workshop

 

Thursday August 23, 2018 at 3:30 pm

Redhouse Theater Rock Camp Performance

 

Saturday August 25, 2018 @ 8:45 am

Apple Hill Yoga

Taught by Erin O'Toole, Certified Yoga teacher since 2009 (more info on Beak & Skiff facebook page)

Vinyasa Flow Yoga - all levels welcome, bring your own mat, $12 cash