Closing November 26


Mon-Fri: 11AM-5PM
Sat-Sun: 10AM-5PM

The Best Local Apples & Cider in New York

Event Calendar

 

Check back often as this is updated regularly with exciting events!  Join in the fun!


WE ARE OPEN MONDAY THRU FRIDAY 11-5PM, SATURDAY AND SUNDAY 10-5 PM.

 

  

Saturday November 18, 2017 from 1-3 pm

Live Music in the Tasting Room

Brian Michael

 

Friday November 24, 2017 from 1-3 pm

Live Music in the Tasting Room

Los Blancos

 

Saturday November 25, 2017 from 1-3 pm

Live Music in the Tasting Room

Shawn Halloran

 

Sunday November 26, 2017 from 1-3 pm

Live Music in the Tasting Room

TJ Sacco

 

 

Apple Hill Campus closed as of Monday November 27.  Thanks for a great season!!  

 

On Monday November 27, the Distillery on Route 20 is open daily from 10-5 pm through end of December.

 

 

DECEMBER

 

Sunday December 10, 2017 from 2-4 pm

Sunday Funday Live Music @ Distillery

Michael Crissan

 

Friday December 15, 2017 from 7-9 pm

Plant Nite at the Distillery

Tickets are limited and should be purchased in advance.  https://www.plantnite.com/events/white-christmas-succulent-terrarium-rose-bowl-at-beak-skiff-distillery-10028437

Coupon Code GETDIRTYCUSE35 can be used for 35% off 

 

Sunday December 17, 2017 from 1-3 pm

Book Signing @ Distillery

Don Cazentre's new book Spirits & Cocktails of Upstate NY - A History

 

Saturday December 23, 2017 from 2-4 pm

Live Music @ Distillery

Tommy Connors

 

Saturday December 30, 2017 from 1-3 pm

Live Music @ Distillery

Small Town Shade

 

 

JANUARY

 

Saturday January 27, 2018 from 5:30-6:30 pm

1911 Cider and Cheese Pairing Event

Tickets are limited and should be purchased in advance.  https://www.eventbrite.com/e/1911-cider-cheese-pairing-class-tickets-39340514538

 

 

FEBRUARY

Sunday February 11, 2018 from 5:30-6:30 pm

Drinks & Sweets

Tickets are limited and should be purchased in advance.  https://www.eventbrite.com/e/drinks-sweets-tickets-39340679030